New Auto Email Options

Users now have the ability to set default templates to be triggered when a reservation is created, confirmed, cancelled, checked-in and checked-out. 

First select your default templates in Settings > General > Templates. 

When assigning a room, creating or canceling a reservation, checking in/out a guest - you will now see a notification at the bottom of each pop-up. 



Resly Guest Portal - Online Check-in

Introducing Resly Guest Portal, our revamped 'online check-in' facility. 

The Resly Guest Portal provides a seamless, online check-in facility for guests to see their reservation details, add additional guests and most importantly upload their vaccine certificate. 

Managed in Settings > General > Portals, you can set the vaccine requirements for your property, this will trigger the collection of vaccine certificate via the guest portal. 

What does the guest see? 

Here is the fully branded Guest Portal (Welcome Screen)

Guest profile, shows reservation details.  

Online Check-in tab, new features highlighted. 

Success message

Profile checked-in status

Guest check-in details stored against their reservation in Resly. 


Resly Direct+ - Enhancements to promotions

(1) You can now create a one-off promotion, once a booking is made using that code, the status becomes inactive. 

(2) When updating promotion, it will alert you if you already used that promo code in another promotion. 

(3) You can see all bookings made using a promo code (only from today)

(4) On the booking page, you can see the promotion details



Stop Sell Individual Channels

You can now apply stop sell restrictions to individual channels. 

When performing a bulk update, you have the choice to update All Channels or Individual Channels. If Individual Channels is selected, it will show a list of your connected channels which you can select and apply the stop sell. 

On the Rate Plan view, you will see a red triangle on each date that has a restriction applied. 

Hover over the red triangle to see what channels are stop sold. 


Rate Plan Setup - Stop Sell By Default

You can now choose to set a rate plan to be stop sold by default. 

Use case - 1 Night rate plan is only used to fill gaps, so activate stop sell by default and then you can remove the stop sell (in reservations > rate plans) when you want to open it up for sale. 

Go to Settings > General > Rate Plans and click edit to activate the stop sell by default feature. 


Show Previous EntriesShow Previous Entries