These are the maps for the four new Illinois representatives in the 118th Congress

Chicago Cityscape has updated its Places database to reflect the 118th United States Congress, being sworn in today. 

Illinois has 17 districts, down from 18, because of the 2020 Census apportionment.

There are four new Congresspersons.

1st - Jonathan Jackson. Chicago, Homer Glen, New Lenox, Frankfort

map of 1st district

3rd - Delia Ramirez. Chicago, West Chicago, Bartlett, Wheaton

map of 3rd district

13th - Nikki Budzinski. Springfield, Decatur, Champaign, Granite City

map of 13th district

17th - Eric Sorensen.  Rockford, Peoria, Galesburg, Rock Island

map of 17th district