The Checkout URL is a branded landing page presenting a billing form where the user can purchase access to your chatrooms. The Checkout URL can be embedded in websites, posted on Twitter or it can be sent out to users by email.
You can define whether a billing plan should be available for In-App purchase or through the Checkout URL from the Dashboard.
There are two types of Checkout URLs
- Chatroom Checkout URL - The billing form provides all the billing plans that are enabled for the specific chatroom.
- Billing Plan Checkout URL- The billing form provides only one purchase option, the underlying billing plan.
In both cases, the user is granted access to all the chatrooms that the billing plan is assigned.
Please check out the detailed guide here: